cicCartuja Centro de Investigaciones Científicas de la cartuja


The cicCartuja-Ebro Foods Award jury is composed of representatives of the following institutions:

- Cartuja Research Center (cicCartuja)

- Ebro Foods Foundation

- Social Council, University of Seville

- Cartuja Scientific and Technological Park

- Spanish Research Council-Andalucía

- Vicerectorate for Research, University of Seville

- Employers' Association of Cartuja Scientific and Technological Park

- Insitute of Plant Biochemistry and Photosynthesis (IBVF)

- Insitute of Materials Science of Seville (ICMS)

- Institute of Chemical Research (IIQ)